Starting Numbers


Example: Starting numbers


Example: Special starting numbers



The special starting numbers are reserved for athletes who have successfully completed at least 10 sporting tours. All cyclists with at least 10 appearances will receive, like any other cyclist, a sequential starting number based on the time of registration. This special achievement can be identified by the fact that the cyclists concerned are registered in the "Hügelmarathon Club" with a fixed membership number. The club logo as well as the membership number appear under the first name. The current PHM Club members are listed in the following table.

Membership Number Surname First name Place of residence Year of the 10th participation
1 Dr. Krause Helaman Prenzlau 2014
2 Krause Doris Prenzlau 2014
3 Schulz Michael Prenzlau 2014
4 Dr. Kraus Robert Prenzlau 2015
5 Freund Axel Prenzlau 2015
6 Heß Wolfgang Nordwestuckermark 2015
7 Hindemith Volker Berlin 2015
8 Karstädt Sven Prenzlau 2015
9 Merten Florian Prenzlau 2015
10 Schulz Willi Prenzlau 2015
11 Wollin Siegmar Passow 2015
12 Adler Wolfgang Hoyerswerda 2016
13 Ahlbrecht Jens Nordwestuckermark 2016
14 Dahms Brigitte Prenzlau 2016
15 Lampart Janusz Stargard (Polen) 2016
16 Tietz Detlef Grünow 2016
17 Wildermuth Martin Berlin 2016
18 Holz Wolf-Dietrich Prenzlau 2017
19 Tarnow Ralf Prenzlau 2017
20 Wustrow Siegfried Leipzig 2017
21 Genschow Manfred Rathenow 2018